image The Odd Couple

Heath Park, Columbus, Georgia
Heath Park, Columbus, Georgia
3 comments

  1. You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve read through anything like this before.
    So good to discover someone with original thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This site
    is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

    Like

  2. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too
    am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing
    your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

